About Us

PETERITES REUNITED

Peteritereunion.net is the brainchild of a group of  like-minded old boys of St Peter’s College, Bambalapitiya, dedicated to keeping the memories of their alma mater alive. The small group, with friendships of more than 40 years, has been working with old Peterites across Australia and overseas to bring as many of you together every three years. In the spirit of keeping the flag a-flying, two successful reunions were staged in 2008 and 2011. Plans are well advanced  for the next reunion in Melbourne, on October 4, 2014, and this website is designed to keep you informed of reunion committee updates and all things blue, white and gold. We trust you will bookmark this website and stay in touch through our regular news reports, blogs and The Blackboard. We have published a number of articles and anecdotes in our Features section to take you back to those old schoolboy days…

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

 

MELBOURNE

Rienzie Machado

E: rienziemachado@gmail.com

Ainsley Corteling

E: ainsley@aapt.net.au

Malcolm Schokman

E: Malcom.schokman@innovara.com

Murray Moldrich

E: cmoldrich@bigpond.com

Joe Schokman

E:  joe.schokman@anz.com

Kevin Gomez

E: gomezfam@optusnet.com.au

Wilhelm Ohlmus

E: cheryl.ohlmus@gmail.com

 

NEW SOUTH WALES

Gerard Velayuthen

E: gvelayuthen@gmail.com

 

BRISBANE

Lawrence Heyn

E: lheyn52@bigpond.com